Staff

Ginger Schmalenberg

Executive Director 

740 - 594 - 7337



ginger@thegpathens.com

 

Bryan Darst 

Mike's Bridge House Program Manager/Peer Recovery Supporter

​740 - 594 - 7337

bryan@thegpathens.com

Sara Brooks 

GP Program Manager

740-594-7337

sara@thegpathens.com

Daniel West 

Peer Recovery Supporter & Support Specialist, Clients Rights and Safety Officer

740 - 594 - 7337

daniel@thegpathens.com 

Laura Nadeau

Support Specialist

740-594-7337

   Board of Trustees              Affiliation           

Michele Papai, LPCC-S,  President                 Community Board Member                                              michelepapai@gmail.com  

 Jane Stempel Arata                                    Community Board Member                                              jarata@columbus.rr.com   

Richard Otto, Vice-President                         House Board Member         

George Eberts                                             Community Board Member-Appalachian Behavioral Health   eberts@ohio.edu

David Hartinger, Secretary                            House Board Member     

Kelly Brar, Treasurer                                     Community Board Member, Interim Healthcare                   kbrar@interim-health.com

Dawn Graham                                             Community Board Member, OUHCOM                                 grahamd@ohio.edu

Matt Stewart                                                House Board Member, PRS                                               

Geoff Simon                                                 House Board Member

Tim Roessler                                                 House Board Member

    

                                                             

Call us:

740 - 594 - 7337 

Find us: 

7 N. Congress St. Athens, OH 45701

© 2013 The Gathering Place